1月27日 週一 | 迪拜世界貿易中心

阿拉伯健康 2020

中東和北非 (MENA) 地區的醫療保健行業正處於顯著增長階段。
Registration is Closed
阿拉伯健康 2020

Time & Location

2020年1月27日 上午10:00 [GMT+4] – 2020年1月30日 下午6:00 [GMT+4]
迪拜世界貿易中心, 迪拜世界貿易中心 - 迪拜 - 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

About the Event

45 年來,Arab Health 為您帶來了醫療保健領域的最新創新。從最先進的成像設備到最具成本效益的一次性用品;外科手術的發展與假肢的進步,Arab Health 仍然是中東醫療保健的核心。 

作為最大的一站式醫療保健產品製造商和服務提供商集合,Arab Health 是滿足您所有醫療保健採購需求的一站式商店。來自超過 66 個國家/地區的數千種產品可供探索,確保您不會錯過迪拜的這一重要商業醫療活動。演出免費參觀。 

Arab Health 看到成千上萬的行業參與者聚集在迪拜進行為期四天的業務和知識共享。為了幫助與會者制定旅行計劃,我們通過我們的官方酒店合作夥伴onPeak提供折扣酒店價格,並通過我們的官方航空公司合作夥伴阿聯酋航空公司提供折扣航班。 

Share This Event

Mon, Jan 27 | Dubai World Trade Centre

Arab Health 2020

The healthcare sector in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region is witnessing a phase of significant growth.
Registration is Closed
Arab Health 2020

Time & Location

Jan 27, 2020, 10:00 AM GMT+4 – Jan 30, 2020, 6:00 PM GMT+4
Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai World Trade Centre - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

About the Event

For 45 years Arab Health has brought you the latest innovations in healthcare. From state-of-the-art imaging equipment to the most cost-effective disposables; developments in surgery to advances in prosthetics, Arab Health continues to be at the heart of healthcare in the Middle East. 

As the largest collection of healthcare product manufacturers and service providers under one roof, Arab Health is your one-stop shop for all your healthcare sourcing and procurement needs. With thousands of products to explore, coming in from more than 66 countries, make sure you don’t miss this essential business medical event in Dubai. The show is free to visit. 

Arab Health sees thousands of industry players congregate in Dubai for four days of business and knowledge sharing. To assist our attendees with their travel plans, we offer discounted hotel rates through our Official Hospitality Partner onPeak, and discounted flights with our Official Airline Partner Emirates Airline

Share This Event